Important Notice

birds222

I have been writing here for a long time. Using WordPress seemed like the logical step up from simple blog sites like Livejournal or whatever I was using in the past to ramble on about what life threw at me. Then it transformed into a writing site and last year I paid for a subscription thinking that I would built it to suit my needs.

Turns out that my limited skills in HTML weren’t enough to get what I wanted out of WordPress. So now a year later I’m moving virtual house, so to speak. I’ve built a site (which is still under design construction) that has the snappy web address http://eyglo.info and there you will be able to continue to follow my stories and what is happening with my writing, with moving poetry or whatever else I might be up to.

This means that in a months time eyglo.net will not be working anymore. For those of you subscribed through the wordpress blog I’m sure this site will turn into a non-paid version and that you’ll continue to receive updates anyway. I don’t, however, know how long I will be keeping up with two websites, so the simplest would be to go to the new site, bookmark it or subscribe there, if you’re interested.

I will, of course, continue to post any updates I do on twitter and/or Facebook and so you can follow me on Twitter or Facebook if you’d rather keep up that way.

I do hope I’ll see you there. It’s going to be much easier for me to keep track of it and add features I like which means that in the future I can organise the stories I post in eBooks properly and so forth.

I hope this isn’t too much of an inconvenience,
Eygló

One Comment Add yours

  1. I love new house-warmings!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

